Five Cries of Grief: One Family's Journey to Healing
After the Tragic Death of a Son

Merton P. Strommen, A. Irene Strommen (Contributor)


Beginning with a dramatic story of the death of a young adult son, this book presents a new apradigm for the grief process. An alternative to Kubler-Ross, this text is structured around five cries of grief--the cry of pain, the cry of longing, the cry for supportive love, the cry for understanding, and the cry for significance.


Through GriefNet and help support our work.
Browse our Bookstore

GriefNet Home Page |First Page of This Section