Good Grief

Granger E. Westberg


Now available in a 35th anniversary edition, this book describes what happens to us whenever we lose someone or something important. We all need a better understanding of the small griefs in life as well as those larger grief experiences that can overwhelm us. Here is a volume to be kept close at hand. It can be used over the years as you encounter a wide variety of grief experiences or as you assist friends in moving beyond grief to good grief. Examines the stages of grief, from stage one -- a state of shock -- to stage ten -- a struggle to affirm reality.

Through GriefNet and help support our work.
Browse our Bookstore

GriefNet Home Page |First Page of This Section