Seven Choices: Taking the Steps to New Life
After Losing Someone You Love

Elizabeth Harper Neeld


Seven Choices offers hope, comfort, and advice that culminates in a discussion of the possibility of engaging with change and loss in such a way that the experience becomes life-transforming through conscious moving through the process. One can find release from the past, discover a stronger and balanced self, and experience a renewed zest for life.

Through GriefNet and help support our work.
Browse our Bookstore

GriefNet Home Page |First Page of This Section